About me

Hello everyone, this is my first time making my own blog about me and all the stuff that I like. There’s only so many things to talk about, I love photography, TV shows, beauty products, quotes, anything to do with Disney, styling hair, bright colors, and the list can go on for days. I have always found it interesting that everyone can express everything they love to do or talk about within a blog.

The best thing is seeing someone light up while they are talking about something they are very passionate about. If my blog ever were to be successful throughout the year, I would hope that people are positively influenced by it. It is a great way for everyone to express themselves as well as their emotions. Writing a blog is more empowering than just writing in a journal because you are publishing it for anyone to see and maybe even receive feedback from people.

I am never sure how to start things that tell people about myself. I was born in Fort. Lauderdale, FL. I’m eighteen years old. My favorite color is pink, my favorite movie is Aladdin, and I spend most of my free time watching intense shows on Netflix. I love experimenting with make-up and beauty products, some of my friends come to me to do their hair and make-up for special events. Also, I love bunnies.

I don’t know why my URL is blisspink, I just randomly picked that. I will probably be posting a lot about my life and the way I feel about certain things. This is where I hunt for inspirational quotes, I will probably end every post with them just because I think they are cute. Also, here is a quiz to see what Disney princess you are, just in case you have ever had that thought.
Word count: 311

Piglet Quote

Leave a Reply

